Well so far I have been on the 60mg dose of Strattera for 3 weeks and 5 days.

This medication is truly a miracle. I can’t praise it enough. Wow, this is what it feels like to be normal?

Not only has it calmed me down, made me focus and curb my appetite, it has taken away all of my panic attacks 100%! For the first time in my life I’m not anxious. This is amazing. I’m so happy.

I have been PASSING every subject in my studies! My focus is amazing!

Not everyone will have the same effects as me, but I recommend giving this medication a go. It’s SOO worth it. In total I’ve been on it nearly 9 weeks, but I have only been on a therapeutic dose (60mg) for 3 weeks 5 days. So they say it takes roughly 4 weeks for it to take effect. It’s well and truly already working for me.

IM SO HAPPY, IM SO HAPPY, IM SO HAPPY!!!!!’

😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😀

Will keep you updated on my progress in the future.

