Still no more improvement, in fact, my mental capabilities have gotten worse!

… I’m starting to question why I’m even looking for jobs anymore when I’m struggling to fill out application forms. I’m not feeling depressed anymore. Thanks goodness that had passed. I still don’t feel very happy either, I guess I’m in between, perhaps you could call it numb?

I read that bupropion “depletes norepinephrine and dopamine” so I decided to purchase a ridiculously expensive supplement from over sea’s called “L-tyrosine” apparently a precursor to epinephrine, norepinephrine and dopamine. Hopefully this might supplement my med concoction? Wouldn’t it be amazing if it helped?

Just a moment ago 12:28pm to be exact, I took my first casual of l-tyrosine 600mg… Scared to see it’s effects, or even more scared if nothing at all.

I’m at desperate measures here. I applied for my dream job which I desperately want, and I wish I didn’t apply because clearly I’m not ready at the moment! My attention is very poor ESPECIALLY OF LATE, I’m finding it hard to “pull” words when having a conversation. How am I going to go in an interview? I fantasise in the future that I will have gotten my job, (held it) and become very successful at it! I don’t know why, but for some reason, I believe it will happen.. Even with all my problems, I have a gut feeling it will all work out for me in the end. Now there’s some positive thinking for you.

7:30pm- just took a second L-tyrosine 600mg.

I didn’t notice anything from the first L-tyrosine. Perhaps a second?

