Well I’m still here! After that arrhythmia yesterday, I was a little concerned about going to sleep last night!

Took my pill at 9:10am and since then have had a hectic morning. Rushing around with the kids today at school getting their class and individual portraits done. To top all of that off, I’ve caught my kids cold, sore throat, sneezing, run down..!

Still, when driving I just can’t shake the fear of a seizure. Every second of every moment that I’m driving, I’m biting my lip and asking myself “is this going to be the split second right now before I am about to seizure and crash”!

I wish I could just be like normal people And just worry about something when it happens, instead of worry constantly about something that probably isn’t going to happen.

I hate the fact that my appetite is no longer affected đŸ˜¦ that sucks so bad.

As for ADD symptoms… I haven’t really noticed too much of a difference as of yet.

Most days lately I’m feeling so tired, sluggish and unmotivated. I don’t know why when at the beginning of this medication it made me so awake, it was great! For the first time in years, I felt alive. I guess me having a “cold” is probably attributing to the fatigue and sluggishness of late.

12:40pm. Just finished a 30 minute work out on my exercise bike (stationary).. It was so hard to get the motivation to get on the bike being as sluggish as I am, and the fact I’ve spent a lot of time laying on the couch lately. Anyways, I did it and I feel amazing for it! I suddenly have a rush of energy. If I can keep it up, I’ll have a go again tonight for another 30! Made me feel so awake afterwards I turned up the music and “busted” out some moves with my 2 year old daughter … shes busting some out by my side! Haha… So cute!

