These days things have been uneventful (thankfully). I took my pill at 9am, and had a pretty anxiety free day.

For some reason my “day 8” post didn’t work so all my day 8 info is lost, and I can’t even remember what happened yesterday to retype it :(.

My appetite is back to its old self… Back eating like a fatty and putting all my weight back on. That’s depressing!

I had a medium level of energy most of the day and was in a fairly happy mood. My mood in general has definitely improved dramatically. Come 2pm today my energy started to drop… Come 4pm I felt like I took a sleeping pill (which I didn’t) and I passed out on the couch!

As for my attention deficits, I am not really noticing very much. I definitely have noticed a very slight increase in ability to follow conversations better.

